CLASS OF 1979 CONTACT LIST

Please check your email - do we have an up-to-date address for you? Please help .. we've lost a lot of addresses in the past 5 years!!

= Attended the 30th Reunion!

Ahrens Mark, Cortland, NY 
Aldrich Mark, Thomasville, NC 
Allen Beth Anne Vigliano, Milwaukee, WI   ovigliano@wi.rr.com
Allen Kip, Liverpool, NY  rallen38@twcny.rr.com
Aloi Rita McKenrick, Manchester, WA  ritamckendrick@msn.com
Arnold Terry Morse, Homer, NY terrym@wendcentral.com
Banwell Glenn, Virgil, NY
Barden Eric, Cortland, NY ebarden@twcny.rr.com
Baraclough Robin rantill@RRCC.com
Becker Kevin, Cortland, NY 
Bell Brian, Morgantown, WV  bell@gst.com  
Bell Kelley Brangan,  Groton, NY 
Berardi Rochelle, Cortland, NY 
Blanchard Deborah dblanchard@hotmail.com
Bolt Cindy, Cos Cob, CT cindy.bolt@oracle.com
Bonney Scott, somwhere in Maine sbonney1@maine.rr.com
Brackett Matthew, Cortland, NY   brack61@yahoo.com 
Brown Cheryl Reygers, Cortland, NY creygers@twcny.rr.com
Brown Debra Blondel,  Hamlin, NY  yankee25@rochester.rr.com
Brown Elizabeth Burns,  Cortland, NY
Brown James J., Cortland, NY 
Brown James M.,  Cortland, NY JBrown@cortlandschools.org
Brown Sharon Ordway,Freeville, NY
Brownell Linda  Portage, OH  lbrownell@wlrs.org
Buchan Sharon Pettit,  Buckeye, AZ
Burk Dan, Scottsburg, NY mountaintopview@aol.com
Butler Sylvia, Homer, NY homerny2004@yahoo.com
Buttino William, Cortland, NY
Cade Tom, Boise, ID tacade@copper.net
Calabro Karen Shirley, Homer, NY kshirley@gmail.com
Carsello Lori Schlenker, Homer, NY jschlenk@twcny.rr.com
Carver Benjamin, Sarasota, FL
Case John, Virgil, NY
Cassara Rich, Toronto, Canada rgnccassara@hotmail.com
Casterline Teresa Treacy, Truxton, NY teresa_treacy@yahoo.com
Casterline Thomas, Cortland, NY tcasterl@twcny.rr.com
Chaffee John, Margate, FL
Cifonelli Daniel, Baldwinsville, NY  Dcifonel@twcny.rr.com
Clancy Chris Williamson, Cortland, NY crisw@twcny.rr.com
Clark Mark, Cortland, NY  mwcsemperfi@yahoo.com
Colaw Betsey Rosato, Cortland, NY 
Compagni Michael, Tully, NY mcompagni@scolaro.com  
Condron Susan, Syracuse, NYsecat_susan@yahoo.com
Corsi Charles, Cortland, NY 
Costantini Angelo, McGraw, NY   jcostant@twcny.rr.com
Coughlin Patrick, Corrales, NM coughlinpr@comcast.net
Currie Cindy Robinson, Cortland, NY ccurrie2@twcny.rr.com
Currie Cindy cinful6970@yahoo.com
D'Adamio Tony, Ridgefield, CT  adadamio@sbcglobal.net
D'adamio Nicolina Harrington, Hope Valley, RI  gabriella124@hotmail.com
D'Addario Marty, Rochester, NY 
Dafoe Deborah, Cortland, NY 
Dailey Bill, El-Sobrante, CA
Dalola Lynne Lemmel,  Flower Mound, TX  lynniepooh8@gmail.com
Danielowski Patricia, Cortland, NY 
Davis Bob, Baldwinsville, NY redavis@syr.edu
Davis Donna, Cortland, NY  ddavis@gronot.cnyric.org
Day Michael, Homer, NY
Debrody Araceli, Wayne, NJ  debrody@netzero.net
Decker Ronald, Cortland, NY yukondeck@aol.com
Deligato Ben Castro Valley, CA  deligato@sbcglobal.net 
Dexter Karen Carey, Stevenson Ranch, CA  kmcareyscraps@aol.com
Digiusto Alessandra, New York, NY alessandra.digiusto@db.com
Dintino Maria McGuinness, Cortland, NY  maria_mcguinness@yahoo.com
Dort Jody Newfield, NY monkeybusiness74@gmail.com
Drach Wendy Gilbert Marathon, NY
Dunlap Tracy Milar, Cortland, NY    tgnci@a-znet.com
Eaton Sherry Seymour Cortland, NY
Efimenko Michelle DeBellis, Cicero, NY
Egan Kelly, Bowie, MD  SingKell@verizon.net
Elsner Karl, Cortland, NY
Elster Linda, Cortland, NY
Endler Scott, Cortland, NY
Endler Susan Thomas, Binghamton, NY
Falso Philip, Cortland, NY 
Favaloro David, Brockport, NY Imzadi1123@yahoo.com
Ferro Anthony, Alexander, Arkansas tony.ferro@fnf.com 
Fidler Yolanda Bishop, Tully, NY
Fortin Jon, Homer, NY jfortin@maguirecars.com
Fox Richard, Moravia, NY
Fralick Cathy Sanders, Forest, VA
Fralick Nancy Avril Jacksonville, FL
Francis Stephen, Las Vegas, NV  smf@mac.com
Galbraith Nancy Richardson, Oswego, NY bnr@twcny.rr.com
Gates Joe, Canal Winchester, OH
Getz Kevin, Clifton Park, NY
Gibbons Joseph, Tampa, FL  JoeGibbons1@verizon.net
Gilmartin Mary Reader, Hingham, MA 
Glover Mary Beth Byron , Cortland, NY 
Glover Terry, Cortland, NY  terryjglover@earthlink.net
Giuliano Rick, Monterey, CA  r4justice@comcast.net
Greenwood Dianna, Freeville, NY diglover@verizon.net
Gunzenhauser Risa Carr, Slingerlands, NY  Elster4993@aol.com
Guy Linda Malison, Cortland, NY
Hackworth Scott, Onalaska, WI scotthackworth@usa.net
Haines Anne, Albuquerque , NM  ahaines@accionnm.org
Haliwell Brian , Cortland, NY 
Hamilton Mary mbh_12_2000@yahoo.com
Hamilton Terri Vandenburg Marathon, NY
Hammond Cathie McNeal, Chillicothe OH wmt@horizonview.net
Hammond James, Camillus, NY
Harmon Scott, Amston, CT sdharmon@nc.rr.com
Heaslip Peggy, Cortland, NY mnoble@cortland.org
Hoag Deborah, Cortland, NY
Holben Sigrid Werle Fayetteville, NY  HolbenS@commonfundmtg.com
Holcomb Karen, Cortland, NY  klh11@cornell.edu
Homer Ann, Cortland, NY ahomercps@aol.com
Horner Jean Dewan Binghamton, NY
Howell George, San Francisco, CA 94123 foxhowell@aol.com
Hudson Debbie Hebert, New Britain, PA debjoyhudson@comcast.net
Ingraham Jennifer Atherton , Austin, TX  jatherton@mail.utexas.edu
Isaf Maribeth Lauri, Montgomery, NY  bisaf-lauri@hvc.rr.com
James Mary Piraino, Syracuse, NY  
Jessiman John, Halesite, NY
Johnson Dan, Cross Junction, VA  djohnson@intelitarget.com
Jones Karen Williams, Marathon, NY williamsk@marathon.cnyric.org
Jones Lisa Williams , Akron, OH   LMWLMS@aol.com
Jopp Jessica Indiana, PA
Kopald Sue Dear , Chadds Ford, PA  SueDear123@aol.com
Kozlowski Paul, Los Angeles, CA  fakegallery@earthlink.net
Kriever Rich, Cortland, NY  richkriever@hotmail.com
Kryger Sandra Stramba , Marathon, NY 
Kuss Edward , Tully, NY  kuss1237@aol.com
Langford June Caloroso , Churchville, NY  jaycie@frontiernet.net
Lartin Karen Christiansen
Lella Lance, Cortland, NY  lancelella@yahoo.com
Leopardi Joan, Seward, AK italialeo@yahoo.com
Light Brian , San Jose, CA 
Lynch John jflynch3@comcast.net
Mahar Michael, Cortland, NY 
Malison Elaine Doe, Cortland, NY doepower@twcny.rr.com
Malison Lillian, St. Petersburg, FL 
Marks Robert, Cortland, NY 
Martin Sue Nordberg, Woodbridge, VAsuey.mom@verizon.net
Martin Robert, Albany, NY   RJMartin42@aol.com
Maxwell Greg, Cortland, NY  gmaxwell@mac.com
Maxfield Christopher, Cortland, NY 
McCall Jackie Sweeney, Homer, NY DonSweeney321@yahoo.com
McCall Penny Francisco, Cortland, NY
McCaskill Kevin, Cortland, NY
McCracken Traci, Tampa, FL  Traci35@mindspring.com
McKee Bonny Graham, Middletown, DE  gregandbonny@verizon.net
McLaughlin Matt, Cortland, NY 
Mihalkovic John, Virginia Beach, VA jpmihalk@hotmail.com
Merrill Mike, Douglasville, GA Miller Greg, Center, NY   gmiller@nycap.rr.com
Mingle Debra Wood, Cortland, NY   dwood7@twcny.rr.com
Moore Jim, West Eaton, NY revjrmoore@yahoo.com
Moltion Sherrie Plouff, Jamesville, NY   smoltion@hancocklaw.com
Morris Mike, Cortland, NY  mmorris@cortlandschools.org
Morey Mike, Franklin, TN mike.morey@comcast.net
Morse Susan Soule, Cortland, NY  smsoule61@hotmail.com
Mott Steve, Vestal, NY  smott@stny.rr.com
Mullen John, Naples, FL 
Murray Corrine,  Preble, NY 
Nowalk Irene Wood, Cortland, NY 
Negus Sue Stone, Cortland, NY
Osborn Kathleen Mitchel, Gainesville, GA  Mitchkctc@aol.com
Owens Mark, Phoenix, AZ 
Papalia Jean, McFarland, WI  jpapalia@ci.madison.wi.us
Park Melinda Anspach,  Rapid City, SD tlanspach@rap.midco.net
Patriarco Nick, Cortland, NY  npatriarco@homercentral.org
Patriarco Annette Morris, Cortland, NY  amorris13045@yahoo.com
Pech Layne, Cortland, NY 
Pinto Tammy Schlenker, Cortland, NY schlenk1@aol.com
Pistell Lee, Pasadena, TX lpistell@att.net
Polcaro Patricia Ignatowicz, Willington, CT  ignatowicz@prodigy.net
Psomas Niki Miller, South Bethlehem, NY somemillers@verizon.net
Quatro JoAnn Schlobohm, Eustis, FL  SAQUESIPPI@aol.com
Quattro Teresa Phelps, Homer, NY 
Quinn Carol Collins, Owings, MD   CQCOLLINS@aol.com
Quinn John, Cortland, NY
Ralston Beth, New York, NY ralston@stbarts.org
Redmore Thomas, Jamesville, NY 
Reid Cindy, Cortland, NY
Rinaldi Deborah Gibson, Cape Coral, FL  gilbert99@odyssey.net
Rivers Gerald LaGrange, NC
Roberts Valerie, Roslindale, MA 
Rogers George, Danbury, CT
Romer Kenneth, Cortland, NY  kromerjr@twcny.rr.com
Rosato Thomas, Cortland, NY 
Rumney Robin Orlando, FL rrumney@nextrancorp.com
Salce Christina, Newark, DE 1
Saltsman Daniel, Cortland, NY
Sams Jeff, jsams@i2construction.com
Sarvay Jim, Schilde, BELGIUM  Jim.Sarvay@Nike.com
Schaffer David, Tampa, FL   David.Schaffer@RaymondJames.com
Schipper Irene Watermuur, Velserbroeck, The Netherlands prive@designgroup.nl
Schlicht Marjorie Klimaszewski Cincinattus, NY
Seager Marcia Swan, Freeville, NY  marciaswan@aol.com
Shepard Pamela, Cortland, NY 13045  
Silverman Jacqueline Serebrani-Kesner, Lexington, MA Jserebrani@auracana.com
Sipher John, Indonesiajohnsipher@yahoo.com
Smith Mike Brockton, MA mike@lifequestcc.com
Smith Sheila Morrell, Long Valley, NJ  morels3@netscape.com
Smith Kimberlie Iler, Cortland, NY  jkj3iler@juno.com
Snyder Mary Cortland, NY
Southworth Julie Costantini, McGraw, NY  jcostant@twcny.rr.com
Spafford Randy, Homer, NYspence22000@yahoo.com
Spafford Cindy, Cortland, NY 
Stack Patrick, Cortland, NY 
Stanton Jeff,  Danville, CA    jeff.stanton@te.com
Stedwell Mark, Montevallo, AL    Markstedwell@bellsouth.net
Stevens Roberta, Homer, NY
Stone Bonnie, Groton, NY bonton39@yahoo.com
Stowell Mike, Essex Junction, VT
Stupke Patricia Lumley, Cortland, NY plumley1@twcny.rr.com
Sunderland Susan Kilmer Homer, NY
Sutton Gary, Cortland, NY  gmsutton820@hotmail.com
Tallet Mark,  outbacks@usadatanet.net
Thompson Kim Cortland, NY
Thompson Tim, Studio City, CA tqthom@aol.com
Thorpe Kimberly, Swansea, IL kimmyhb@yahoo.com
Tier Lois Meyer, Cortland, NY lmeyer@twcny.rr.com
Trinkle Patricia Grummons, Cortland, NY 
Trivisonno Andrea Dovi, Cortland, NY 
Tryon Denise Rzepka , Cortland, NY denz@twcny.rr.com
Umholtz, Lauren, Wayne, PA L11u@comcast.net
Van Demark Pete, Naples, FL 
Van Dyke Jerry, Rockville, MD  jvdc@mris.com
Van Gorder Barry, Cortland, NY
Van Nortwick Patrice, Troy, NY pvnkate@aol.com   
Vanaria Diane, Chicago, IL 
Vangeli Tina Bishop, McGraw, NY 
Visco Frank, Houston, TX  visco@alumni.opt.uh.edu
Wall Greg, Syracuse, NY  Gewall11@aol.com
Walker Valerie Saul, Ithaca NY valeriesaul@yahoo.com 
Waskowski John, Homer, NY 
Weishaupt Debra Bush, Cortland, NY  DBUSH@cortland-co.org
West Susan Havel, Merritt Island, FL 
White Marilyn Saporito, Conneaut, OH marilyn_saporito@yahoo.com
Wilk Michael, Cortland, NY
Windsor Mary Jo Keegan, Cortland, NY
Williams Wayne, Cortland, NY wayne4golf@yahoo.com
Wishart Joanne, Texas jwishart@lipscombinsurance.com
Wood Chris, Cortland, NY woodstr7@verizon.net
Wood Theresa, Amman, Jordan musa_mail@yahoo.com
Wright Darren, Cortland, NY
Zado Erica, Ardmore, PA  ezado@comcast.net


The full address list (street address and telephone number) for our class has been moved to a secure site. Joining is easy! Just type your email address in the box below. Enjoy the capabilities of this new site!!!

Subscribe to chsny1979
Powered by groups.yahoo.com

Classmates who have not been located are listed on a separate page.  Click here to view that list.


Did you ever wonder what happened to the people who moved away before graduating with our class?  Click here to see the greetings of former classmates.


NO LONGER WITH US

We regret that the following classmates have died:

Monica Kalilec Palacio, on March 13, 2010, in Rochester, NY.
Nancy Schwenn Mack, on February 4, 2009, in Syracuse, NY.
Rick Storie, on November 20, 2008, in Brockport, NY.
Carol Rothenburg Hines, on January 5, 2005 in Palm Bay, FL.

Donald Abbott
John Rocco


Errors? Updates? Please click here to send corrections.


This page last updated on July 5, 2011.